Munichtime And Viennatime Awards


The Munichtime and Viennatime award first announced in 1996 has become an event that keeps many in suspense. The jury and thousands of enthusiasts cast their vote at both locations for four categories, Intricate Mechanic, Classic Elegance, Sportive Dinamic and Feminine Luxury. The opinion this year was divided not only between the two tribes, but between the locations as well.
Intricate Mechanic
Jaeger-LeCoultre (M, J)
Lange & Söhne (M, P)
IWC (V, P)
Jaeger-LeCoultre (V, P)

Sportive Dinamic
Audemars Piguet (M, J)
IWC (M, V, P)
IWC (V, J)

Classic Elegance
A. Lange & Söhne (M, P, J)
Jaeger-LeCoultre (V, P, J)

Feminine Luxury
Corum (M, J, P)
Chopard (V, P)
Piaget (V, J)

Munich (M), Vienna (V), Public (P), Jury (J)